Contact Us

The Foodservice Australia exhibition is organised by Specialised Events - experts in delivering professional exhibitions that deliver exceptional results for visitors and exhibitors. For more information contact the show team.

Tim Collett
Managing Director
Tel 03 9999 5462
tim@specialisedevents.com.au

Liz Shaw
Exhibition Manager
Tel 03 9999 5460
liz@specialisedevents.com.au

Kirsty Hunt
Special Events Manager
Tel 03 9999 5460
kirsty@specialisedevents.com.au

Eliza Lester
Account Manager
Tel 03 9999 5460
eliza@specialisedevents.com.au

Bryana Karanikos
Account Manager
Tel 03 9999 5460
bryana@specialisedevents.com.au

Ruby Blake
Exhibition Coordinator
Tel 03 9999 5460
ruby@specialisedevents.com.au

Kelvin Chen
Accountant
Tel 03 9999 5460
kelvin@specialisedevents.com.au


Our other events

The dedicated event for cafes, restaurants, caterers and bars.

Foodservice & Hospitality is an annual tradeshow for cafes, restaurants and caterers in Queensland. It attracts thousands of buyers and is a great place to promote your food or equipment.

The next show is on 4-5 August 2019 at the Brisbane Convention & Exhibition Centre.

For more information and tickets visit www.foodandhospitality.com.au

Want to be your own boss? Are you interested in working for yourself, or expanding your current business?

Make sure you visit the Franchising & Business Opportunities Expo running annually in Sydney, Perth, Brisbane and Melbourne. For more information and tickets visit www.franchisingexpo.com.au

T: 03 9999 5460
F: 03 9999 5461
E: food@specialisedevents.com.au

Level 1, 611 Malvern Road
Toorak VIC 3142