Savour Patissier of the Year

A Competition for Patisserie Professionals

Savour Patissier of the Year is an exciting competition that brings together Australia's best pastry chefs to compete for the title of Savour Patissier of the Year and incredible prizes including $15,000 cash. This year the competition will run at the International Convention Centre, Darling Harbour in Sydney from 27-29 May.

International judges will include:

Melissa Coppel - Born in Colombia, Melissa Coppel is a multi-award winning chocolatier who recently opened her own Atelier in Las Vegas. 

Frank Haasnoot  - A Dutch patissier with over 20 years experience, currently working as Executive Pastry Chef at the Peninsula Hong Kong. Winner of the World Chocolate Masters in 2011.

Jerome Landrieu  - Director of the Chocolate Academy in Chicago USA and named one of America's top 10 pastry chefs.


Savour FSA18 Judges


Due to overwhelming demand entries for the 2018 event have now closed. However if you work in the baking or hospitality industry then you are invited to come along and watch. The competition takes place within the Foodservice Australia exhibition. Entry is free but you must work in the trade and register online.



Linkedin  twitter  facebook  Instagram
Industry Partners
Industry Partners

Countdown to the show
Exhibitors include

More exhibitors....